International Office and company address

 

NAME: Conexx Sp. z o.o.
STREET:  Partyzantow 21
ZIP CODE: 42-300 CITY: Myszkow COUNTRY: Poland

Phone: +48 34 315 79 20
Fax: +48 34 315 79 21
e-mail: info@conexx.pl

 

In order to improve communications, wherever possible, please use the following roads:

 

General Correspondence: 

Secretary and the Office Conexx, Mrs Ewa Dulanowska, Phone +48 34 315 79 20, Fax: 34 315 79 21 mail ewa.dulanowska@conexx.pl


Sales, Marketing:
Sales, Mr. Bartek Neroj, Mobile +48 697 222 292, e-mail: bartek.neroj@conexx.pl

Suppliers and general cooperation:
Management, Rafal Glab, Mobile +48 609 595 979 e-mail: rafal@conexx.pl

 

 

NATIONAL CONEXX OFFICES: 

 

 

Conexx Polska
Partyzantów 21
42-300 Myszków
Poland
tel. +48-(0)34-315 79 20
faks +48-(0)34-315 79 21
e-mail: info@conexx.pl
http://www.conexx.info

представительство компании "Conexx" в РФ
ул.Садовническая, д.72,
стр.1, офис 6
115035, г.Москва
Тел. +7 (919) 967-11-48
Сотовый тел.: +7 (919) 967-11-48
Электронная почта: russia@conexx.info
http://www.conexx.ru
http://www.conexx-group.ru

 

Conexx Baltic, SIA

Izstāžu komplekss Rāmava

Valdlauči, Ķekavas pag.
Ķekavas nov., LV-1076
Tel./fax.: +371 67612380
Tel. mob. : +371 29432564
e-mail: conexx-baltic@conexx.info
http://www.conexx.info

Conexx Netherlands
Purmerenderweg 49
1461 DD Zuid Oost Beemster
Netherlands
tel. +31-(0)299-42-25-62
e-mail:  holland@conexx.info
http://www.conexx.info
Conexx Finland myynti
P.O.Box 84
60101 Seinäjoki
Finland
tel. +358 (0) 400 311 686
e-mail: finland@conexx.info
http://www.conexx.info
Conexx Gruppe
73760 Ostfildern
Deutschland
e-mail: deutschland@conexx.info
Atelier Normand Mecanique & Services
Avenue Prefontaine
ZI Pariacabo / 97310 Kourou
GUYANE FRANCAISE
phone: +33 594-322114
Contact person : Remy Normand
e-mail: mecaniqueetservice@orange.fr